30 day Blogging Challenge

So I’ve signed on for the Social Media Club of South Florida’s 30 day blogging challenge, starting today – October 8th.  The purpose of this challenge, and the reason I signed on, is to keep people blogging throughout the month. While I love writing, taking pictures of things and sharing stories, I tend to let the day get the best of me.

Per the post on Facebook, posts can be a photo, video, text or a mix. There is no word limit – but you have to publish content every day for the next 30 days.  Since I will be traveling later this month, I will be sure to post from the road, via my mobile app (so we will see how well that lasts!)

7 thoughts on “30 day Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

