Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Around the interwebs

5 Comments

Guys, blogging every day is hard! Seriously! Some days – like today – I am at a loss for words. Other days the ideas just won’t stop.

So on days like today I search out inspiration around the net (going on YouTube and Pinterest is very dangerous. Both sites are like a black hole to me.)  Here’s a sampling of some of the stuff that caught my eye:

This post on starting fresh was interesting. I remember being at that point. It’s scary and thrilling all at once.

50 Wine Facts (my friend Rose has the greatest job).

Top 5 Things restaurants should never serve again.

This is silly. But it made me laugh.

Minimal Monday and #Offline from Seymour Results.

Beautiful.

I feel the same way about pink-washing (and green-washing).

Careful, kale addicts! Too much of anything can be bad.

Wouldn’t you love to spend an afternoon chilling out here?

My most repinned pin.

Amazon binder reviews.

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

5 thoughts on “Around the interwebs

  1. I love the fact that you use some of your favorite blog sites in the article!

  2. Thanks for sharing my story about overdosing on kale. I still love the stuff, but eat it in moderation 🙂

    • No problem! Love your approach to food and life! I know what you mean, I love kale. I also love green tea and drank it so much that it actually dropped my iron levels to the point of anemia. Had to cut it back.

Leave a Reply

