Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Around the interwebs

Leave a comment

Hi guys! How’s everyone doing? I hope you all, and all your loved ones are safe and dry after Hurricane Sandy.  Living in Florida, and having grown up in the Southeast it’s almost surreal to see another part of the country go through hurricanes.  I grew up with them so I am used to them, and fortunately my last big storm was Wilma.  In my perusing of the internet, I have come across several stories, but will not post them all because I feel like it’s overload for some.

Cranberries vs. Raisons

Milan is not my first choice for a visit, but this is cool. We had a similar movement going on last year.

Pumpkin tetris

What does it all mean? Pasta names explained.

Slow Food.  I’m a fan.

Tribal Fest registration is open.  Here’s a tip… take Alicia’s workshop! I want to go but not sure I can swing it.

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

