Around the Internets

What a week! It’s the end of my blogging challenge, election day (I voted, and I hope you did too) and my troop has been preparing for our shows at Camelot Days this weekend.  Yes, we perform at the medieval fair and anyone who has known me for long thinks this is hilarious.

So in advance of what looks like a beautiful weekend in South Florida, here’s some reading for you:

The origin of the sandwich?

Exactly.

This post features such simple, chic brides. Love it!

I’ve been wanting to go to Russia ever since I read War & Peace (for real y’all. I’m a book nerd)

Everyone needs a spa break sometimes.

My friend’s weight-loss journey is inspiring. It’s not easy guys, but she’s super dedicated.

My brother has some new jams he just shared.

The Bureau of Land Management’s Tumblr is amazing. I need to go to all these places.

Leave a Reply

