Where would you go?

Lately I have been a little stressed and daydreaming about travel. Lately my thoughts have been turning towards road trips.  I would love to spend a few weeks driving through the Northeast (think Boston, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine) enjoying the fall foliage.  Yes I realize I would have to back that up a few weeks to really get the full effect.  I also would love to visit crisp weather and eat lots of soups.

I would also love to wind through New Mexico, Arizona and Utah to visit the national parks, hike and take pictures.  It’s unbelievable how different the terrain is there and I am dying to explore it.

If you look at my domestic travel Pinterest board, that’s probably pretty obvious.  Wouldn’t you think?

If you could go anywhere right now, where would you go and why?

Arizona landscape

 

Leave a Reply

