Around the Internet

Whew. It’s almost Friday and next week is a long weekend.  Need I say more? This has been the kind of week where I start a sentence and end in mid-thought. Also, I have been driving my coworkers crazy with my incessant muttering under my breath.  And to top it all off, one of my windshield wipers keeps trying to go rogue when I use it.  Deep breath people. We will get through this.

Yesterday I left work while proclaiming that the honey badger might be my totem animal. Honey badger don’t care.

Venice is flooding.

Ideas for Harquus

Dog shaming is always a great read.

Is adventurous eating evolutionary?

Leave a Reply

