Holiday shopping

Maybe I’m a nerd, but I love holiday shopping. There’s something exciting about sneaking around, shopping for things that other people will love.  I actually like to give presents more than I like getting presents.

This year I am trying to break out of my pattern for El Hombre.  Not sure if I will succeed or not, but I think I have a pretty good plan.  I’m also looking forward to seeing how my siblings react as well.

Since everyone may or may not read this blog, I won’t go too much more into details.  What about you guys? Do the holidays stress you out, or do you get excited about hunting through stores?

Leave a Reply

