Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Happy Holidays!

Leave a comment

I wrapped up work this afternoon and I’m headed to the Carolinas tomorrow.  I can’t wait to go somewhere that feels like winter for a few days!  I really only get to the Carolinas a few times a year and I am really looking forward to seeing old friends and family. I’m also looking forward to being in places with spotty reception (like myself, my phone is not used to hills.)  El Hombre is staying here to spend the holidays camping and hanging with his family.

I don’t have much today because I’ve been trying to wrap up my holiday shopping, and our internet was down for a couple days.  But here’s some reading:

A Christmas song my brother recorded a few years ago.

Roman and prehistoric sites? Cool!

Europe’s first city?

An awesome read.

A message from New Zealand

If I was ready for short hair.

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

