Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to all who celebrate it! I’m blogging “out of pocket” as I headed home to the Carolina’s. For the first time in many years we do not have extended family over. So my parents, sister and I are spending a few days in a lovely place called Kiawah.

Kiawah is a small island off of John’s Island – just south of Charleston, SC. We used to come every summer when I was growing up and I have not been back since 2005.

I have been having a phenomenal time exercising and relaxing with the fam. Just to give you an idea, between walking and biking, we covered 18+ miles today. I’ve been taking lots of pics with my camera, and with my phone. To get an idea of what it’s like here, follow me on instagram @xtinakm.

To everyone out there, I hope you are also spending this time with loved ones.

20121224-172207.jpg

Leave a Reply

