Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Around the Internet

Leave a comment

The week is almost done guys! I’ve got a lot on my plate – but exciting stuff.  Tomorrow I start it off with my company’s holiday party (we do things differently) and we are all going to an art museum to party it up among the Warhol exhibit.  I will totally be spending tonight figuring out what to wear.

Anyway, here’s a collection of things I got a kick out of this week:

Would you quit Facebook? Sometimes I am tempted.

I would love to take any or all of these walks.

An interesting article on Miami’s history.

I will happily eat at any of these establishments.

A pretty paper shop.

A pretty bauble.

 

And in other news – my friend and I booked our girls trip. We will be headed to Boston in March and will spend a day exploring Maine (crossing one of my goals off my list for the year)

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

