Around the web

So this is my usual Thursday post, but only on a Friday!  How’s it going everyone?  It’s cooled back down to 75 during the day here, and that’s why I love South Florida! Great weather and weird news. Gotta love it. This place can be so surreal and strange sometimes, and I like it.

Agreed!  (RIP Orange Bowl.)

Great story about the ING Miami Marathon winner.

Possibly my February recipe?

Exactly!  hahahahaha

I am so, so sad about this.

It’s so, so true.

Life lessons from Liz Lemon (Alliteration at it’s finest)

Leave a Reply

