Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Almost the weekend edition

2 Comments

Happy Thursday people!  I have been so, so busy lately but I am seeing the light at the end of the tunnel and it feels good.  Also, I have had the pleasure of training with an awesome Sensei from Japan and it’s awesome. I love having guest instructors because it inspires me to think about my training in a new light.  Everything seems to be coming together and I am feeling less scattered and more balanced.

This week, I found the following things that are awesome:

One of my best friends blogged this for the Lit mag that she edits.

Cats that look like pinup girls

What should we call me?

Salt Facts.

I have a project like this in mind. We’ve already started isolating pictures.

I want these.

I want one of these dogs.

Addictive junk food?

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

2 thoughts on “Almost the weekend edition

  1. Loving the shoes and the wall art idea! Where are you coming up with the art? Pics you’ve taken or randoms? Anyway, thanks for sharing the links… I always get a kick out of them 🙂

Leave a Reply

