Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Almost the weekend edition

Leave a comment

This has been an exhausting week.  To combat my stress levels, I have been hitting the gym every day at lunch.  I’ve been lifting the heaviest weights I can so I have that awesome, productive, “sore all over” feeling.  With an upcoming show and El Hombre’s birthday this Saturday and Sunday, it seems this weekend is also going to be fast-paced, but fun.

Anyway, here are some things to kick your weekend reading off a bit early:

How to evaluate natural & organic cosmetics

I need to keep this in mind.

Speaking of weddings … this dress is amazing.

I keep listening to this song, hoping that it’s actually true.

Eventually I want to try to get on the “no shampoo” trend too.

Did you watch Justin Timberlake last week on SNL?  I missed it, but all week I have been watching the skits on YouTube.  This was one of my favorites (I love when he does these)

 

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

