Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

It’s a blogathon

2 Comments

Hello from Boston! I’m writing this from a rooftop terrace with views of the Charles River and the Boston skyline. Life is tough, right?

I apologize now for any silly autocorrects that occur – blogging from my phone sometimes gets tricky.

So I mentioned I wouldn’t be posting until I’m back in Miami, but this concept of a 30 day blog challenge popped up again and I couldn’t resist.

The last time I was proud to say I was one of the last blogs standing. It’s a real challenge to write every day, especially if you have a full-time job and/or a family.

There is no topic that we all have to stick to – and posts can be as long or as short as we choose.

So let the blogging begin!

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

2 thoughts on “It’s a blogathon

  1. Pingback: Blogathon 2013 – June Will be the Busiest Month | a discount ticket to everywhere

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Blogging Challenge update | amaroedolce

Leave a Reply

