Happy halfway point

Happy June 1st, and for those of us who are impacted, “happy” first day of Hurricane season.

It’s hard to believe we are already halfway through 2013. I’ve been looking forward to this moment because it means I am on vacation, but I do wonder where the time has gone (more so now that my vacation is almost over) I’ve been working hard and I feel that I’ve accomplished a lot – another post on that forthcoming- but there’s still a ways to go.

I would expand more, but candidly I hate writing from my phone (it’s possessed by a demon) and the city of Boston is beckoning. I only have a short period of time left so I’m off to quench my wanderlust.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

