Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Almost the weekend edition

Leave a comment

Well my friends, it’s shaping up to be a rainy, windy weekend as we get the residual bands from Tropical Storm Andrea.  Thus is the life of a South Floridian.  I’d much prefer to spend the weekend on the boat, but this will be the perfect time to get completely caught up after our trip.  I have laundry to do, food to cook and a house to clean.

Exciting, right? In between all of that, I also want to pull our vacation photos off the camera and finally frame and hang some pictures.  I’m working off a Pinterest vision here.

Here are some links of interest from this week.

Pinterest, you are drunk.

I can buy in to this.

If Pangea still existed today.

How to start an herb garden. We have one and this rain has revived my basel.

Miami’s getting parklets!

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

