Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

30 Day Blogging Challenge: A Recap

Leave a comment

Today is the last day for the 30 day blog challenge, and it has been a challenge.  I love writing and sharing stories, and for the past two years I have participated in this challenge.  For those who don’t write, or don’t write frequently, producing content for 30 straight day seems like a breeze.

It’s not.  Especially when you work full-time and participate in extra-curricular activities like I do.  I tried to create a content calendar, but then when it came to the days, it was challenging to be inspired by my plan.  In the past two weeks I have been running at breakneck speed, so by the time I get home I am mentally exhausted.

What I have learned is that I want to write more, but not every day.  I also plan to focus my posts a little more.  In the past several weeks, and in the upcoming few months, El Hombre and I are focusing on making our condo more collected.  This means we are DIYing, upcycling and actually using stuff we have in storage.  As things come together I’ll be sharing our stories and pictures.

I also want to get outside and practicing photography more, so those stories may come up as well.

Anyways, thanks for sticking with me and if you ever have suggestions on topics, please feel free to share in the comments!

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

