Around the web

I can’t believe it’s been a week since I last posted!  This week I have taken on a pretty big project at work, and I’ve been buzzing around on overdrive.  It’s busy, but I like picking things apart and putting the pieces back together again, so I am excited.  One of these days I will get around to sitting for the PMP. I just need the time to sit down and work on the documentation. I haven’t really stopped this week, and I am probably going to blow through this weekend like a class 5 hurricane.

I like a challenge.

Anyway, here’s what caught my eye on the web this week:

Hunter S. Thompson was a trendsetter.

Favorite books that are red flags. And books that changed your life.

I would love to go to this kind of party.

The world’s not as scary as you think.

How do you sleep?

Leave a Reply

