Almost the weekend

This past weekend we spent a lot of time lazing about, fixing up the house and ordering stuff for home improvement projects.  Am I showing my age when I so openly geek out about that stuff?

Anyways, tomorrow I am letting my inner teenybopper/hood rat out because we are going to the Justin Timberlake/Jay-Z show and it’s going to be awesome! I need it after the pace I’ve been running at.

This past week has mainly consisted of me coming home, drinking pimms cups, reading and playing candy crush.  But there are still a few things that caught my eye:

I want to go here.  I’m thinking a girls trip?

I am fully behind the locally-grown movement.

I’m so guilty of many of these.

I’m excited to have an extension of one of our bike paths. 

A history of ice cream.

Leave a Reply

