Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

A few of my favorite things…

Leave a comment

Lately I’ve been thinking about how lucky I am.  I mean it. I mean, I definitely have some stress in my life, but who doesn’t?  Here are 10 things that I am thankful for lately:

1. That I am heading to Charleston tomorrow to see my family

2. El Hombre

3. My friends (as scattered as they are)

4. Finally having a job that I’m interested in, for a company that values it’s employees

5. Making strides in my martial arts practice

6. Getting back in to belly dance

7. Being healthy and getting stronger

8. *Almost* being student loan free

9. Being fortunate enough to manage a really awesome team of people

10. Feeling that life is coming together

What are you thankful for?

 

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

