Amaro e Dolce

Life, unfiltered

Around the Internet

Leave a comment

I can’t believe it’s almost the end of the year. I also can’t believe it’s almost the end of the week.  Been a bit under the weather and therefor a bit uninspired this week. I need a vacation and a good workout.

This week the following things have captured my attention:

I’m reading this book right now. Maybe not the most uplifting choice when under stress, but it’s good.

My brother and his co-singer go crazy. PS – like them on Facebook.

Interesting perspective on food labeling.

Snakes wearing tiny hats. Love the steampunk.

The best events at the Miami Book Fair – according to the New Times

This looks like a surefire cure for my cold.

Author: xtinakm

I'm a digital and interactive communications geek. My roots are Italian and Southern American and like Miami, I'm kind of all over the place.

Leave a Reply

