Almost the weekend

It’s been busy. So busy. I had a last-minute trip to Denver for work.  Twice this year I have been in negative degrees – not exactly something this Floridian ever had on her bucket list. I’ve been running a million miles an hour, and I can’t wait to head to the Carolinas for some family time.  This year has flown by and I can use some downtime.

This will be a light post this week.

Why I live in Florida

Wine finds.

Truth

I need to make this

Check out my brother!  I’m going to see him play live in Charlotte when I am visiting.

Leave a Reply

