Around the web

It’s been awhile since I have done one of these types of posts. But it’s Monday. After a long day of adjusting back in to the work week, who doesn’t need some random musings from the internet? Especially since I couldn’t sleep at all last night and I am still wide awake!

An interesting take on boredom

Slow down (I have a love/hate relationship with #3)

Our friend is now on iTunes! Also, if you are in Key West you should go hear him play

I want to see this documentary

I need to try this – side note, lately I have been wanting to cook ALL THE THINGS

Hope you all had a decent Monday!

Leave a Reply

